Young Adult

New, exciting reading coming in all the time. We’ll feature many of the titles here to give you a good idea of what we stock. Updates happen regularly so keep looking!

9781405298148 Battle For Roar Mclachlan

“The Battle of the Roar” by Jenny McLachlan

The final book in the epic and bestselling children's fantasy series that will make you believe in magic. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle...

Read More
9781405293273 Nightfall In New York Woodfine

“Nightfall in New York” by Katherine Woodfine

The latest Taylor & Rose Secret Agent Mystery. The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair...

Read More
9780008355050 Clock Of Stars Gibbons

“A Clock of Stars – The Shadow Moth” by Francesca Gibbons

With all the magic of Narnia and the humour of Mary Poppins, this is a future middle grade fantasy classic - and the beginning of an unforgettable journey. Imogen should...

Read More
9781912920747 Listed Pettie

“Listified! – 300 lists that will blow your mind.” by Andrew Pettie

Enter the listiverse and get ready to see the world in a whole new way. Britannica's Listified! takes the best and most amazing parts of the universe - erupting volcanoes,...

Read More
9781526364364 Letters From Lockdown Kaplinsky

“Letters from Lockdown” Introduced by Natasha Kaplinsky

Introduced by newsreader, presenter, and Barnardo's president Natasha Kaplinsky, Letters From Lockdown features 100+ letters from celebrity names, COVID heroes, and a diverse range of members of the public, all...

Read More
9781529039900 Any Way The Wind Blows Rowell

“Any Way the Wind Blows” by Rainbow Rowell

In Carry On, Simon Snow and his friends realized that everything they thought they understood about the world might be wrong. And in Wayward Son, they wondered whether everything they...

Read More